Coast to Kosci Triangular Logo C2K header Follow Coast 2 Kosci on Facebook Subscribe to the C2K newsletter

Confirmed Entrants 2018


First name







1Trevor Allen M QLD Yes Yes
2David Billett M SA Yes Yes
3Renae Brock F NSW Yes Yes
4Adam Brodie M NSW Yes Yes
5Greg Brown M NSW Yes Yes
6Nicole Burke F NSW Yes Yes
7Grant Campbell M NSW Yes Yes
8Matt Chamberlain M TAS Yes Yes
9Pete Colagiuri M NSW Yes Yes
10Adam Darwin M NSW Yes Yes
11Kirrily Dear F NSW Yes Yes
12Brett Easton M ACT Yes Yes
13Malcolm Gamble M VIC Yes Yes
14Sabina Hamaty F NSW Yes Yes
15Roland Hassall M NSW Yes Yes
16Kevin Heaton M NSW Yes Yes
17Annabel Hepworth F NSW Yes Yes
18Jan Herrmann M NSW Yes Yes
19Tim Lyndon M NSW Yes Yes
20Rob Mason M NSW Yes Yes
21Grant Maughan M NSW Yes Yes
22Taras Mencinsky M NSW Yes Yes
23George Mihalakellis M VIC Yes Yes
24Kevin Muller M VIC Yes Yes
25Pam Muston F NSW Yes Yes
26Adrian Nicholson M NSW Yes Yes
27Justin Scholz M VIC Yes Yes
28Shane Simpson M NSW Yes Yes
29Cheryl Symons F VIC Yes Yes
30Jane Trumper F NSW Yes Yes
31Greg Wallace M NSW Yes Yes
32Jason West M QLD Yes Yes
33Dan Bleakman M NSW No No
34Kristen Brace F NSW No No
35Kay Bretz M NSW No No
36Jade Crim F NSW No No
37Phill Dernee M NSW No No
38Simone Hayes F NSW No No
39Jochen Hess M NSW No No
40Tymoteusz (Tim) Kacprzak M VIC No No
41Oliver Maass M VIC No No
42Stewart Mason M SA No No
43Michaela McDonald F NSW No No
44Justin Miller M NSW No No
45Luke Mulley M NSW No No
46Cam Munro M QLD No No
47Seivland Poh F QLD No No
48Trent Ribaczkow M SA No No
49Paddy Robbins M Dorset No No
50Jane Rushton F QLD No No
51David Von Senden M QLD No No
* Numbers are row numbers, and have no bearing on race numbers