Coast to Kosci Triangular Logo C2K header Follow Coast 2 Kosci on Facebook Subscribe to the C2K newsletter

Confirmed Entrants 2018


First name







1Jason West M QLD Yes Yes
2Greg Wallace M NSW Yes Yes
3David Von Senden M QLD No No
4Jane Trumper F NSW Yes Yes
5Cheryl Symons F VIC Yes Yes
6Shane Simpson M NSW Yes Yes
7Justin Scholz M VIC Yes Yes
8Jane Rushton F QLD No No
9Paddy Robbins M Dorset No No
10Trent Ribaczkow M SA No No
11Seivland Poh F QLD No No
12Adrian Nicholson M NSW Yes Yes
13Pam Muston F NSW Yes Yes
14Cam Munro M QLD No No
15Luke Mulley M NSW No No
16Kevin Muller M VIC Yes Yes
17Justin Miller M NSW No No
18George Mihalakellis M VIC Yes Yes
19Taras Mencinsky M NSW Yes Yes
20Michaela McDonald F NSW No No
21Grant Maughan M NSW Yes Yes
22Stewart Mason M SA No No
23Rob Mason M NSW Yes Yes
24Oliver Maass M VIC No No
25Tim Lyndon M NSW Yes Yes
26Tymoteusz (Tim) Kacprzak M VIC No No
27Jochen Hess M NSW No No
28Jan Herrmann M NSW Yes Yes
29Annabel Hepworth F NSW Yes Yes
30Kevin Heaton M NSW Yes Yes
31Simone Hayes F NSW No No
32Roland Hassall M NSW Yes Yes
33Sabina Hamaty F NSW Yes Yes
34Malcolm Gamble M VIC Yes Yes
35Brett Easton M ACT Yes Yes
36Phill Dernee M NSW No No
37Kirrily Dear F NSW Yes Yes
38Adam Darwin M NSW Yes Yes
39Jade Crim F NSW No No
40Pete Colagiuri M NSW Yes Yes
41Matt Chamberlain M TAS Yes Yes
42Grant Campbell M NSW Yes Yes
43Nicole Burke F NSW Yes Yes
44Greg Brown M NSW Yes Yes
45Adam Brodie M NSW Yes Yes
46Renae Brock F NSW Yes Yes
47Kay Bretz M NSW No No
48Kristen Brace F NSW No No
49Dan Bleakman M NSW No No
50David Billett M SA Yes Yes
51Trevor Allen M QLD Yes Yes
* Numbers are row numbers, and have no bearing on race numbers