Coast to Kosci Triangular Logo C2K header Follow Coast 2 Kosci on Facebook Subscribe to the C2K newsletter

Confirmed Entrants 2018


First name







1Tymoteusz (Tim) Kacprzak M VIC No No
2Trevor Allen M QLD Yes Yes
3Trent Ribaczkow M SA No No
4Tim Lyndon M NSW Yes Yes
5Taras Mencinsky M NSW Yes Yes
6Stewart Mason M SA No No
7Simone Hayes F NSW No No
8Shane Simpson M NSW Yes Yes
9Seivland Poh F QLD No No
10Sabina Hamaty F NSW Yes Yes
11Roland Hassall M NSW Yes Yes
12Rob Mason M NSW Yes Yes
13Renae Brock F NSW Yes Yes
14Phill Dernee M NSW No No
15Pete Colagiuri M NSW Yes Yes
16Pam Muston F NSW Yes Yes
17Paddy Robbins M Dorset No No
18Oliver Maass M VIC No No
19Nicole Burke F NSW Yes Yes
20Michaela McDonald F NSW No No
21Matt Chamberlain M TAS Yes Yes
22Malcolm Gamble M VIC Yes Yes
23Luke Mulley M NSW No No
24Kristen Brace F NSW No No
25Kirrily Dear F NSW Yes Yes
26Kevin Heaton M NSW Yes Yes
27Kevin Muller M VIC Yes Yes
28Kay Bretz M NSW No No
29Justin Miller M NSW No No
30Justin Scholz M VIC Yes Yes
31Jochen Hess M NSW No No
32Jason West M QLD Yes Yes
33Jane Rushton F QLD No No
34Jane Trumper F NSW Yes Yes
35Jan Herrmann M NSW Yes Yes
36Jade Crim F NSW No No
37Greg Brown M NSW Yes Yes
38Greg Wallace M NSW Yes Yes
39Grant Campbell M NSW Yes Yes
40Grant Maughan M NSW Yes Yes
41George Mihalakellis M VIC Yes Yes
42David Billett M SA Yes Yes
43David Von Senden M QLD No No
44Dan Bleakman M NSW No No
45Cheryl Symons F VIC Yes Yes
46Cam Munro M QLD No No
47Brett Easton M ACT Yes Yes
48Annabel Hepworth F NSW Yes Yes
49Adrian Nicholson M NSW Yes Yes
50Adam Brodie M NSW Yes Yes
51Adam Darwin M NSW Yes Yes
* Numbers are row numbers, and have no bearing on race numbers