Coast to Kosci Triangular Logo C2K header Follow Coast 2 Kosci on Facebook Subscribe to the C2K newsletter

Confirmed Entrants 2018


First name







1Adam Brodie M NSW Yes Yes
2Adam Darwin M NSW Yes Yes
3Adrian Nicholson M NSW Yes Yes
4Annabel Hepworth F NSW Yes Yes
5Brett Easton M ACT Yes Yes
6Cam Munro M QLD No No
7Cheryl Symons F VIC Yes Yes
8Dan Bleakman M NSW No No
9David Billett M SA Yes Yes
10David Von Senden M QLD No No
11George Mihalakellis M VIC Yes Yes
12Grant Campbell M NSW Yes Yes
13Grant Maughan M NSW Yes Yes
14Greg Brown M NSW Yes Yes
15Greg Wallace M NSW Yes Yes
16Jade Crim F NSW No No
17Jan Herrmann M NSW Yes Yes
18Jane Rushton F QLD No No
19Jane Trumper F NSW Yes Yes
20Jason West M QLD Yes Yes
21Jochen Hess M NSW No No
22Justin Miller M NSW No No
23Justin Scholz M VIC Yes Yes
24Kay Bretz M NSW No No
25Kevin Heaton M NSW Yes Yes
26Kevin Muller M VIC Yes Yes
27Kirrily Dear F NSW Yes Yes
28Kristen Brace F NSW No No
29Luke Mulley M NSW No No
30Malcolm Gamble M VIC Yes Yes
31Matt Chamberlain M TAS Yes Yes
32Michaela McDonald F NSW No No
33Nicole Burke F NSW Yes Yes
34Oliver Maass M VIC No No
35Paddy Robbins M Dorset No No
36Pam Muston F NSW Yes Yes
37Pete Colagiuri M NSW Yes Yes
38Phill Dernee M NSW No No
39Renae Brock F NSW Yes Yes
40Rob Mason M NSW Yes Yes
41Roland Hassall M NSW Yes Yes
42Sabina Hamaty F NSW Yes Yes
43Seivland Poh F QLD No No
44Shane Simpson M NSW Yes Yes
45Simone Hayes F NSW No No
46Stewart Mason M SA No No
47Taras Mencinsky M NSW Yes Yes
48Tim Lyndon M NSW Yes Yes
49Trent Ribaczkow M SA No No
50Trevor Allen M QLD Yes Yes
51Tymoteusz (Tim) Kacprzak M VIC No No
* Numbers are row numbers, and have no bearing on race numbers